Расширенный поиск
резюме (Personal assistant)

33 года, женщина


Гражданство: Россия

Желаемая должность и зарплата
Personal assistant
по договоренности
График, место работы
Полный рабочий день. Ищу работу в городе: Москва . Командировки возможны.
Стаж в желаемой должности
4 года
Профессиональные навыки
1. GREAT COMMUNICATIVE SKILLS/ ability and willingness to work with people
2. Refinement/non-conflict nature/amicability/integrity/readiness to help
3. Diligence/responsibility/HONEST WORKER
4. Great speach skills (English, Russian)/literacy
5. Fluent English/Basic German (passive)
6. Ability to reach goals and to work for results/desire for self-perfection
7. Work Experience abroad (USA)
8. Stress resistance
9. Internet (search), Outlook, Word, Lotus Notes, PayDox
Основное образование
Высшее , Ulyanovsk state teachers' training university/ foreign languages faculty , 2006
Опыт работы

2011, март — 2011, сентябрь, 6 мес

Personal Assistant to General Director

JSC "Mobile GTES"

Professional area of the company is power generation (100% subsidiary and associate of the company JSC "FGC UES"). Responsibilities: Secretariat governance (7 people under); to see to all the errands to be done in due time; to record the minutes of the meetings under the chairmanship of General Director; to work with documents in ASUD (Automotized system of document management).


2010, октябрь — 2010, декабрь, 2 мес

Assistant to Director General

CJSC "SITRONICS Telecom Solutions"

- to manage Director General's schedule in Outlook Calendar;
- to record the minutes of the Executive Committee;
- to record the minutes of the Board of administration;
- to see to all the errands to be done in due time;
- to do translations from/into English upon request by Director General.


2010, июль — 2010, октябрь, 3 мес

Personal Assistant to CEO


- to provide travel support (both business and private trips: air tickets, hotels, transfers);
- to schedule meetings;
- to prepare the documents for obtaining EU visa (Italy);
- to manage telephone calls to the reception room of the CEO;
- to do translations from/into English.


2007, июль — 2010, июль, 3 года

Secretary of the 1st category (Secretariat to CEO)

Whitehall Group

* November, 2008 – July, 2010, MK Management Ltd, Secretary of the 1st category, Secretariat to CEO
- to work with Chief Executive (the owner):
- to carry on a correspondence with business partners in Russian/English;
- to search different types of information in the Internet;
- to do translations into/from English;
- to book room (s) in hotels, air tickets, private flights;
- to deal with personal requests of the CEO.
Achievements: learned to establish priorities in multitask environment; broadened my business vocabulary.
* July, 2007 – November, 2008, WH IMPORT COMPANY, Ltd, office secretary of the 2nd category
- to perform records management in Lotus Notes (registration of incoming/outgoing mail, internal documents (office memoranda, administrative orders));
- to take care of systemized archivation of documents (incoming/outgoing mail, certificates of conformity, sanitary certificates, contracts with suppliers and all the corresponding documents to them, contracts with Export Department clients and all the corresponding documents to them, license and sublicense contracts concerning Trademarks, transaction certificates).
Achievements: mastering of Lotus Notes.


2006, сентябрь — 2007, февраль, 5 мес



- to communicate and to carry on a correspondence with foreign suppliers;
- to provide full administrative support of the office;
- to provide information support of corporate web site;
- to translate different types of documents from/into English.


2002, июль — 2005, март, 2 года 8 мес


Ulyanovsk state technical plant

- to translate technical documents from/into English.

Основное образование
2006 г.в.

Высшее образование (специалист)

Ulyanovsk state teachers' training university/ foreign languages faculty

English‚ German

I liked to study as I like languages‚ I enjoyed it

2001 г.в.

Курсы переподготовки

Children's activity center №2 (Ulyanovsk)

a course in journalism

Владение языками

Немецкий - средний

Английский - свободное владение

Подробнее о себе

Семейное положение

Не замужем , Детей нет

О себе

1. I don't smoke
2. Foreign passport (valid till February‚ 2013)
3. Interests:linguistics‚ journalism‚ psychology‚ swimming‚ reading (detective stories)‚ riding and dancing.