Расширенный поиск
резюме (Менеджер)

33 года, мужчина


Гражданство: Россия

Желаемая должность и зарплата
3 000 $
График, место работы
Ищу работу в городе: Москва . Командировки возможны.
Стаж в желаемой должности
2 года
Профессиональные навыки
Development of a marketing strategy
Competitor Analysis
Customer service
Service diversification
Event management
Computer Skills
Основное образование
Высшее , University of Sheffield , 2007
Опыт работы

2007, январь — продолжаю работать, 10 лет

Assistant Event Manager

City Limits

•Identified new potential clients
•Negotiated and finalized terms of the contract with clients
•Organized and managed events
•Collected customer feedback to increase customer satisfaction


2007, январь — 2007, июнь, 5 мес

Head of the Finance Committee

Shield Charity

•Coordinated the work of the Finance Committee
•Generated a business plan
•Secured event sponsors and created sponsorship packages
•Raised money for the project through various sponsorships


2007, январь — 2007, май, 4 мес


Fit For All

•Evaluated company’s business strategy
•Created recruitment and retention strategies
•Advised on the new marketing campaign
•Restructured membership packages


2006, январь — 2006, август, 7 мес

Assistant Manager

Extreme Dancesport

•Diversified services provided by the company
•Developed a marketing strategy
•Created a client database to improve studio management
•Assisted in the transition of the studio from QuickBooks to Web scheduler software, which decreased the time of processing payments and booking lessons
•Kept track of all on going classes and was responsible for managing staff and class schedule
•Provided customer service on a daily basis

Основное образование
2007 г.в.

Высшее образование (магистр)

University of Sheffield

MA Sports and Recreation Management
2006 г.в.

Высшее образование (специалист)

Boston University

International Relations and Business

Владение языками

Английский - свободное владение

Испанский - начальный

Подробнее о себе

Семейное положение