Расширенный поиск

35 лет, мужчина

Соискатель скрыл свои контакты


Гражданство: Россия

Желаемая должность и зарплата
Financial Analyst
3 000 $
График, место работы
Полный рабочий день. Ищу работу в городе: Москва . Командировки возможны.
Стаж в желаемой должности
4 года
Профессиональные навыки

Основное образование
Высшее , Concept , 2007
Опыт работы

2006, сентябрь — продолжаю работать, 10 лет

Tutor of the Urban Economy

Moscow Institute of Economy and Law

1 time per 2 weeks after 18:30. My own wish.


2005, октябрь — продолжаю работать, 11 лет

Financial analyst

ThyssenKrupp Materials (steel retail company)

* Planning(long/mid term financial plans)
* Budgets (P&L, Cash Flows, plan/fact analysis)
* Investment projects calculations. (profitability, sensitivity analyses, etc)
* Relations with Banks (Credits, accounts, Cash Management system)
* Integrating/upgrading IRP system (in finance sector)
* Member of internal Credit Committee (Crediting to customers - analysis, decisions, upgrading rules of it)
* Different financial reports for Management
* Supporting in closing data under IFRS
* In 2006 year was submitted as a best employee of the Central Office.
* Have implemented Cash Management System (is checking)
* Have got the knowledge of main aspects of IFRS


2004, апрель — 2005, октябрь, 1 год 6 мес

Tax compliance/ Tax acountant

Schlumberger (Oil service)

First practice:
* have started from preparing documents for chamber/field Tax audits (copy, checking etc)
* then started to help in Tax book keeping.
* was not please working as an accountant so decided to change work.

Основное образование
2007 г.в.

Курсы переподготовки


2007 г.в.


Moscow Institute of Economy & Law

National economy

On the stage of getting PhD degree. 1 year left. The subject of the research - is Innovation in entrepreneurship in Russian Federation

2006 г.в.

Курсы переподготовки

не помню

2005 г.в.

Курсы переподготовки

Don't remember

2005 г.в.

Высшее образование (магистр)

Russian Friendship University

Finance management

appraisal - subject of research


Владение языками

Английский - продвинутый

Подробнее о себе

Семейное положение

Женат , Детей нет

О себе

Interested in Life Long Learning (developing myself to increase own value)
English is not excellent but not problems with speaking and writing.