Расширенный поиск
резюме (Project Coordinator)

28 лет, женщина


Гражданство: Россия

Желаемая должность и зарплата
Project Coordinator
1 200 $
График, место работы
Полный рабочий день. Ищу работу в городе: Москва . Командировки возможны.
Стаж в желаемой должности
2 года
Профессиональные навыки
Communication with companies: direct discussion with foreign companies,phone negotiations and translations during conferences ( simultaneous translation ), business correspondence in both Russian and English languages , work with documentations, e -mail ,client's reception , agreement 's subscription , participation in company 's advertising .
Основное образование
Высшее , British Council , 2007
Опыт работы

2008, февраль — 2009, январь, 11 мес

Clinical Trial Assistant - Project Coordinator

ICON Holdings

This is where I work by present time :
Analysing, translation and submission of documents.
Communication with foreign partners ( phone - call, e-mail ), participation in teleconferences,
stuff-meetings, writing minutes. The work with hard documentation and confidential information. It is interesting work: knowing new people and office work better, keeping my english on a good level and opportunity to grow up by hard and fast work. Ability to work in more than 3 projects at the same time.


2003, ноябрь — 2006, сентябрь, 2 года 10 мес

Secretarory - translator


Основное образование


Институт Журналистики и Литературного Творчества (ИЖЛТ) Очно - заочное отделение ( Суббота и Воскресенье )

Joarnalist ( Marketing)

( Studying by present time, ochno-zaochnoe obrazovanie - only on Saturdays Sundays ) Knowledge in writing, literature, communicative skills, analyzing and business

2007 г.в.

Курсы переподготовки

British Council

TOEFL ( EST ) 285 points of 300
2007 г.в.

Курсы переподготовки

Tv- center, St. Ptersburg, " Muz - TV" Studio

Certificated VJ
2006 г.в.


Louisville , OH , USA - School of Drama , Школа театрального искусства , США .

Acting/ play management

Had a year as exchange student on the base of Rotary programme : Living in American family, knowing life and tradition stuff, studying at LHS ( Louisville High School of Drama ). Participation in debate and speech team, traveling over the states with the team, acting in city theatre, graduated with honors in 2006.


Владение языками

Английский - свободное владение

Французский - начальный

Подробнее о себе

Семейное положение

Замужем , Детей нет

О себе

I love culture‚ learn history and write a lot. One of the best achievements of my life is the published book of my poetry in ST. Pitersburg‚ and some of my premiums:
Life success :

  Laureate of poetry contests within the State and on international level ‚ " New Names " ‚ " Muses on Fontanka " .

  2005; " Star Lichachev Award " and  " St. Petersburg Star " for accomplishments in modern writing
  2005; Publishing of personal poetry book " Neprostoy Karandash "

About myself:
Ability to work inside of team‚ focused‚ hardworking ‚punctuality‚sociability‚ presentable appearance‚honesty ‚
advanced user - (Excel‚ Word‚ Outlook‚ and others)‚ literate speaking and writing ‚ responsibility‚ diligence ‚ sence of humor ‚ creative approach‚ fond of reading ‚ writing‚ traveling‚ theatre ‚ the movies‚ learning languages.
I really enjoy working with interesting and erudite persons‚ where I feel myself informal reasonable. I really prefer working at creative work‚ progressing new ideas‚ it would better be something relating with literature‚ TV or the movies management. I'm a person who wants to know the stuff and learn everyday more and more.