Расширенный поиск
резюме (Personal assistant/Персональный ассистент/Executive assistant/Личный помощник)

44 года, мужчина


Гражданство: Россия

Желаемая должность и зарплата
Personal assistant/Персональный ассистент/Executive assistant/Личный помощник
60 000 руб.
График, место работы
Полный рабочий день. Ищу работу в городе: Москва . Командировки возможны.
Стаж в желаемой должности
5 лет
Профессиональные навыки
Windows, MS Office Word, Excel, Outlook, Lotus Notes, Internet.

Основное образование
Высшее , МГЮА (Московская Государственная Юридическая Академия) , 1995
Опыт работы

2007, март — 2008, апрель, 1 год 1 мес

Personal assistant to the Director (expat-German)

METRO Cash & Carry (Moscow/Russia)

Providing a full administrative/secretarial support to the Director (non-Russian speaking expat)


2004, март — 2006, сентябрь, 2 года 6 мес

Personal assistant to the CEO (expat American)


Providing a full scope of administrative, secretarial, and organizational day-to-day support to CEO (non-Russian speaking expat)
Maintaining household, business, and social calendar
Business schedules (prioritizing daily schedule/weekly/annual), and arranging all appointments for CEO
Managing all incoming, and outgoing phone calls most of which are with Moscow, London, NYC
Arranging all conference calls for CEO
Coordinating activities with the American Chamber of Commerce in Russia
Preparing regular monthly Strategic Sessions/regular weekly Strategic Committee meetings (maintaining agenda/collecting of documentation)
Handling all incoming business correspondence/processing outgoing letters, ensuring the steady flow and exchange of information, driving initiatives on behalf of CEO with other offices, and external partners, filing documents
Reviewing “The Financial Times”, “The Moscow Times” newspapers, getting extracts on different topics
Preparing, sending and receiving fax correspondence
Translating letters and documents, proof-reading, typing, producing verbatim reports
Running the meeting minutes of the Board of Directors
Maintaining contact data-base in order and up to date
Establishing and maintaining excellent communication with partners
Tax reconciliation with the tax authorities in the United States (income tax matters/forms-W7), and in Russia (property tax)
Preparing monthly activity reports
Processing expense reports
Providing legal support and drafting Confidentiality Agreements
Providing interpreting assistance (synchronous translation) at negotiations to English and non-English speaking clients
Checking whether all is ready for the meetings (restaurant booked, driver informed, meeting room prepared, etc.
Looking after visitors, tea-coffee
Making travel arrangements (visas, tickets, flights, direct hotel reservation, transfer), running the Aeroflot bonus card
Writing personal thank-you notes, invitations, and greeting cards

Основное образование
1995 г.в.

Высшее образование (специалист)

МГЮА (Московская Государственная Юридическая Академия)


Правовые проблемы аграрной реформы в зарубежных странах: Латинская Америка, Восточная Европа, Китай. Сравнительный анализ.


Владение языками

Итальянский - продвинутый

Английский - свободное владение

Подробнее о себе

Семейное положение

Холост , Детей нет

О себе

Communication/Interpersonal/Management skills

  • Very well organized
  • Capacity to work in a multicultural environment and to work under pressure
  • Able to respect deadlines and commit to long hours
  • Able to work independently as regards the day to day work‚ "can do"/problem solver mentality
  • Good team worker
  • Able to listen and understand‚ to consult and to share information and ideas
  • Able to communicate clearly
  • Capacity to work unmistakably and concisely
  • Able to prioritize
  • Well-developed writing skills Good manners‚ diplomacy‚ telephone etiquette  
Personal qualities
  • Commitment to quality‚ speed and accuracy
  • Good sense of responsibility
  • Good sense for delivering quality in time
  • Flexible to deliver and to respond quickly to new requests
  • Sense of initiative‚ an "I shall take care of everything" type of person