Расширенный поиск

47 лет, мужчина


Гражданство: Россия

Желаемая должность и зарплата
Personal Driver \ водитель
70 000 руб.
График, место работы
Ищу работу в городе: Москва . Командировки возможны.
Стаж в желаемой должности
5 лет
Профессиональные навыки
Professional, Personal Driver

Bedrosov Dima

38 years old

Fluent in English

20 years of driving experience in Moscow region and Saint Petersburg.

I know Moscow from A to Z.

I have worked for UK, Irish and German companies and other nationalities during 20 years.

You can either hire me with my own car, Volvo S80, or I can drive your car for you, whichever you prefer.

You may hire me on an occasional, as-and-when needed basis, or for regular travel, e.g. between your home, hotel or apartment and your place of business.

I am known for my professional and courteous conduct and my in-depth, local knowledge of both Moscow and St Petersburg regions.

You can therefore hire me as your travel guide as well as your driver, while you travel in Russia.

With me as your personal driver you can be sure of arriving at your destination on time and of receiving the best assistance along the way. You will enjoy a relaxed feeling of safety and comfort during your journey.
Основное образование
Неполное высшее , МИИГа , 1993
Опыт работы

1990, январь — 1995, февраль, 5 лет

Зам генерального по логистике и транспорту

"Ситко" ирландская компания

с 1990 по 2008 работал в компаниях в транспортных отделах

Основное образование
1993 г.в.

Неполное высшее



Владение языками

Английский - свободное владение

Подробнее о себе

Семейное положение

Холост , Дети есть