Расширенный поиск
резюме (teacher of English)

34 года, мужчина

Москва

Гражданство: Россия

Желаемая должность и зарплата
teacher of English
1 300 $
График, место работы
Полный рабочий день. Ищу работу в городе: Москва . Командировки возможны.
Стаж в желаемой должности
4 года
Профессиональные навыки
- fluent English
- fluent Norwegian
- work experience in communicative method of teaching
- work experience in corporate teaching
Основное образование
Высшее , Saint-Petersburg State University, Philological Department; , 2007
 
Опыт работы

2007, сентябрь — 2009, сентябрь, 2 года

Teacher of English & Norwegian

Kiev National Linguistic University

Main work activities:
- planning, preparing and delivering English lessons to a range of groups;
- preparing and setting tests, examination papers and exercises;
- marking and providing appropriate feedback on oral and written students’ works;
- writing and producing new materials, including audio and visual resources;
- organizing and getting involved in social and cultural activities

 

2005, май — 2008, сентябрь, 3 года 4 мес

Guide-Interpreter

Mosturflot, Moscow

In tourist company Mosturflot I worked as a guide-interpreter with English speaking guests for four navigation seasons (4-5 cruises during one season)
Main work activities:
- accompanying groups during the whole trip;
- interpreting excursions into English;
- translating programs, menus etc. into English;
- organizing guests’ free time aboard:
delivering lectures on Russian history and arts;
delivering Russian Language lessons;
preparing, organizing and maintaining round table discussions on actual problems concerning political, economical, demographical etc. situation in Russia;
- giving presentations and selling optional tours;
- making reports
Gained skills:
- everyday great experience in working and communicating with English-speaking guests, equal to staying in English-speaking country;
- ability to work with big audiences (up to 100 persons)

 

2007, сентябрь — 2008, июнь, 9 мес

Teacher of English

Infopulse Ukraine

Main work activities:
- planning, preparing and delivering English lessons to the staff (2 academic hours 4 times a week);
- writing and producing new materials, including audio and visual resources

 

2004, октябрь — 2007, май, 2 года 7 мес

Teacher of English

Teacher of English

- freelance teaching on a one-to-one basis;
- running courses for adults or business people including top-managers of companies

 

2005, сентябрь — 2006, июль, 10 мес

Part-time teacher of English & Norwegian

The Bonch-Bruevich Saint-Petersburg State University of Telecommunications

Main work activities:
- delivering English and Norwegian lessons to different age groups;
- preparing and setting tests, examination papers, and exercises;
- writing and producing new materials, including audio and visual resources;
- writing new studying programs;
- providing additional classes for students who were having difficulties in English grammar and pronunciation etc

 

2000, июнь — 2001, август, 1 год 2 мес

Summer-Camp Counselor

Kiev International School

Main work activities:
- delivering lessons in English and history to children from 6 to 14 years old;
- preparing and playing role games;
- organizing sport games for children of different age;
- organizing and guiding excursions

 
Основное образование
2007 г.в.

Высшее образование (специалист)

Saint-Petersburg State University, Philological Department;

English, Norwegian languages
 
2002 г.в.

Неполное высшее

Kiev National Linguistic University, English Department;

English, German languages
 

Владение языками

Английский - свободное владение

 
Подробнее о себе

Семейное положение

Женат , Детей нет

О себе

- carefulness‚ cooperation‚ "thinking outside the box"‚ strong discipline‚ optimism‚  sociability‚ stability and order
- great ability to handle and react to different challenges even in stressful situations
- burning desire to teach
 
I am hard-working‚ motivated and goal-oriented
I focus well on my tasks and get a lot of satisfaction out of completing them well
I take responsibility for my actions and am solutions-oriented
 
- No bad habits‚ healthy way of life
- advanced PC user
- driving licence (B)