Расширенный поиск
резюме (administrative assistant)

32 года, женщина


Гражданство: Россия

Желаемая должность и зарплата
administrative assistant
30 000 руб.
График, место работы
Ищу работу в городе: Москва . Командировки возможны.
Стаж в желаемой должности
1 год
Профессиональные навыки
Fully literate and skilled in using the Windows and MAC O/S operating systems, having a fundamental knowledge of many of the software titles that appear for these systems.
. Windows XP/2000/NT/98 . Vista
. MS Excel, MS Word, Outlook, Adobe Reader.
Also fully versed with other computer software packages and systems and very quick at learning to use new software that I have no experience with..
Основное образование
Высшее , ETS , 2009
Опыт работы

2007, март — 2007, сентябрь, 6 мес

Assistant Office Manager


. Inputting invoices and reconciled the individual customer accounts.
. Reconciling the bank accounts and dealt with supplier payment queries and credit control.
. Producing sales invoices and statements of the accounts, as sent to customers.
. Managing and distributed customer phone calls and queries.
. Managing and distributed written customer correspondences.
. Assisting in the preparation of any reports as required by the management.


2006, сентябрь — 2007, март, 6 мес

Manager in purchasing


Analysing and studying of the market and goods, providing support and expertise to distributors, partners and customers, working with the existing database of distributors and customers and finding the new ones, monitoring stock levels and advise of potential stock outs, carrying on trade negotiations providing all the necessary paperwork, ensuring all the treaty obligations are fulfilled, dealing with customer complaints, returns, enquiries dealing with incoming calls, letters, processing sales orders in a timely and promptly manner from order acknowledgement to invoicing, controlling shipments, contributing to achieving sales goals.

Основное образование
2009 г.в.

Курсы переподготовки


81 point
2009 г.в.

Высшее образование (специалист)

Institute of Foreign Languages, department of foreign languages

philologist, teacher of english and spanish languages

I had to take one year off during my study because I used to dwell in the United States.


Владение языками

Английский - свободное владение

Испанский - средний

Подробнее о себе

Семейное положение

Не замужем , Детей нет

О себе

I'm creative and enthusiastic person with a diverse range of interests and experience. I'm easygoing person with strong and effective organizational and communication skill. Good team player and able to use own initiative to achieve company objectives. I have excellent computer skills‚ and fluent in English. I'm enthusiastic with the ability to multi-task and stay calm under pressure.