Расширенный поиск

35 лет, мужчина


Гражданство: Россия

Желаемая должность и зарплата
Программист Java
1 800 €
График, место работы
Полный рабочий день. Ищу работу в городе: Москва . Командировки возможны.
Стаж в желаемой должности
4 года
Профессиональные навыки
I work with Java, R, PHP, MySQL, Oracle 10g, ASP .Net, JavaScript, Photoshop, Ajax, Flash, Ibatis, Spring, C++ . I have been developing websites and the desktop tools with all these languages during all my professional life.
Основное образование
Высшее , Salamanca's University, Spain , 2009
Опыт работы

2009, март — 2010, октябрь, 1 год 7 мес

Working as freelance developing webs and other kind of software


I have worked as freelance developing some websites like www.abalorios.com and www.just-for-you.es/catalog/index.php, www.libertadluengo.com


2010, июль — 2010, сентябрь, 2 мес

Junior Java Programmer

IBM in Salamanca, Spain

In this job my role was about developing GSP Systems for the biggest electric company in Spain and as well for the Eurofighter company working with Radars.


2005, декабрь — 2009, март, 3 года 3 мес

Bioinformatic and Java Programmer

Salamanca's Hospital Cancer department

In this place what I did was developing several tools under Java,R, MySQL and JSP which let doctors to detect cancers and leukaemias and as well detect if future babies will be born healthy or not.

Основное образование
2009 г.в.

Высшее образование (специалист)

Salamanca's University, Spain

Computer Programmer and Bioinformatics

During all these 8 years I have been studying in this University to get this diploma about Bioinformatics and Computer Programming with a final thesis about two algorithms which reduced the time to detect a cancer from 4 weeks (before) to 3 minutes (nowadays with my thesis).

Дополнительное образование

2010 г.в.

Курсы, повышение квалификации


, Java and Struts Framework


2009 г.в.

Salamanca's University, Spain

, Programmer Analyst


2006 г.в.

Salamanca's University, Spain

, XML Programmer


2005 г.в.

Salamanca's University, Spain

, Security on the Internet


Владение языками

Английский - продвинутый

Испанский - свободное владение

Немецкий - средний

Французский - средний

Итальянский - начальный

Подробнее о себе

Семейное положение

Холост , Детей нет

О себе

I'm very open-minded‚ I love learning new things and I like the challenges. I'm hard-working. I like dogs and teaching them‚ I like skiing‚ playing basketball‚ I love hikking and cycling.